Copyright Association SMASH " Solidarité avec les Malades Atteints de Syndromes Hémorragiques " 2010-2015

  • Facebook Classic
RÉPUBLIQUE TCHÈQUE

Department of Clinics Hematology

 

Adresse: University Hospital Brno – Bohunice

Jihlavska 20

Brno 625 00

 

Téléphone: 00 420-532-233-061

Courriel: mpenka@fnbrno.cz ; psmejkal@fnbrno.cz

 

Contact: Dr Jan Blatny

Dr Miroslav Penka

Dr P. Smejkal

 

 

 

Department of Clinics Hematology

 

Adresse: Hospital Ceske Budejovice

B. Nemcove 54

C. Budejovice 370 01

 

Téléphone: 00 420-387-871-111

 

Contact: Dr Pavel Timr

 

 

 

Hospital Children’s Clinics

 

Adresse: B. Nemcove 54

C. Budejovice 370 01

 

Téléphone: 00 420-387-876-376 ; 00 420-387-871-111

Télécopieur: 00 420-387-876-302

Courriel: Vonke@nemcb.cz

 

Contact: Dr Ivan Vonke

Dr Nada Seifertova

 

 

 

Department of Clinics Hematology

 

Adresse: University Hospital Hradec Kralove

Sokolska 408

Hradec Kralove 500 36

 

Téléphone: 00 20-495-833-848 ; 00 420-603-771-562

Courriel: maly@fnhk.cz

 

Contact: Dr Jaroslav Maly

Dr Petr Dulicek

 

 

 

Hospital Liberec

 

Adresse: Hematology Department

Husova 10

Liberec 460 63

 

Téléphone: 00 420-485-312-591 ; 00 420-485-312-520

Courriel: lenka.walterova@nemlib.cz

 

Contact: Dr Lenka Walterova

 

 

 

Children’s Clinic

 

Adresse: University Hospital Olomouc

I.P Pavlova 6

Olomouc 775 20

 

Téléphone: 00 420-558-442-798

Télécopieur: 00 420-585-852-505

 

Contact: Dr Dagmar Pospisilova

 

 

 

University Hospital Olomouc

 

Adresse: Department of Hematology

I.P. Pavlova 6

Olomouc 775 20

 

Téléphone: 00 420-558-442-798

Courriel: vera.krcova@fnol.cz

 

Contact: Dr Vera Krcova

 

 

 

Blood Centre of University Hospital Ostrava

 

Adresse: 17 listopadu 1790

Ostrava-Poruba 708 52

 

Téléphone: 00 420-597-374-465

Courriel: jaromir.gumulec@fnspo.cz

 

Contact: Dr Jaromir Gumulec

 

 

 

Children’s Clinics

 

Adresse: University Hospital Ostrava

17 listopadu 1790

Ostrava-Poruba 708 52

 

Téléphone: 00 420-597-373-631-2

Télécopieur: 00 420-597-37-22-99

Courriel: bohumir.blazek@fnspo.cz

 

Contact: Dr Bohumir Blazek

 

 

 

Children’s Clinics of University Hospital

 

Adresse: Alej Svobody 80

Plzen 304 60

 

Téléphone: 00 420-377-104-334 ; 00 420-377-104-337

Télécopieur: 00 420-377-104-694

 

Contact: Dr Zdenka Cerna

 

 

 

HEMACENTRUM Ltd.

 

Adresse: Specialist Hematology Ambulance and Laboratory

Francouzska tr. 2 a 4

Plzen 326 00

 

Téléphone: 00 420-378-014-322-3 ; 00 420-736-535-251

Courriel: martinkova.ivana@hemacentrum.cz

 

Contact: Dr Ivana Martinkova

 

 

 

Institute of Clinics Biochemistry and Hematology

 

Adresse: University Hospital Plzen

Alej Svobody 80

Plzen 304 60

 

Téléphone: 00 420-377-104-234

Courriel: slechtova@fnplzen.cz

 

Contact: Dr. Jitka Slechtova

 

 

 

University Hospital Motol

 

Adresse: Dept. of Pediatric Hematology and Oncology

Hemophilia Treatment Centre

V Uvalu 84

15006 Praha 5

Prague, Motol 150 06

 

Téléphone: 00 420-22-443-6403 ; 00 420-22-443-6401 ; 00 420-22-443-6537 ; 00 420-22-443-6536

Télécopieur: 00 420-22-443-6420

Courriel: vladimir.komrska@fnmotol.cz

Site Web: www.hemojunior.cz

 

Contact: Dr Vladimir Komrska

Mlle Veronika Cepelakova, Infirmière coordinatrice

Dr Ester Pindurova

 

 

 

Children’s Clinics of Hematology

 

Adresse: Usti nad Labem Hospital

Socialni pece 7

Usti nad Labem 401 13

 

Téléphone: 00 420-475-682-343, 00 420-475-682-310

 

Contact: Dr Daniela Prochazkova

 

 

 

Departmen of Clinics Hematology

 

Adresse: Masaryk’s Hospital

Pasteurova 9

Usti nad Labem 401 13

 

Téléphone: 00 420-475-682-343 ; 00 420-477-712-343

Télécopieur: 00 420-475-682-310

Courriel: jiri.libiger@mnul.cz

 

Contact: Dr Jiri Libiger